I am so very sorry about the post below.
my...dear friend you could say hacked my account and went a-wall to scare my dear friends.. Again I am so dearly sorry.
I don't actually act like a college professor. •-•
I act like a normal 1 _ year old girl.
that may be my face it maybe not. You figure that out.
But other them me "confessing"
^
Lets talk about someone a lot better then that |
*clears throat*
EDWARD.
From...
*ahem*
Divergent. ♥-♥
Sorry. Myra but he is MINE. *growls at Myra*
HOW DARE FLAWLESS PETER STAB HIM IN THE EYE!
BAD PETER! \(•-•)/
Farewell children but i must go help Edward with his eye *giggles* ♥-♥
Blair.


ADAM XD
ReplyDeleteO-O i know you are 14. i know you are. XD
EDWARD ISNT FLAWLESS NOR PETER.
TOBIAS IS THE FLAWLESSEST.
MYRA WILL EAT YOU.
STALKER, MUCH? XD ^^
DeleteEDWARD IS EW.
PETER IS FLAWLESS THOUGH. I'D HAVE TO AGREE.
BUT NOT AS FLAWLESS AS URIAH <3
AND I'M ALSO REALLY GLAD THAT YOU'RE NORMAL. I THOUGHT YOU WERE INSANE o_o
ReplyDeleteI had a dream about you last night...O.o
ReplyDeleteYou were dancing on top of a car XD
um O_O
Deleteyall are crazy. <3
ReplyDeleteSERIOUSLY I COULDN'T BELIEVE IT WHEN PETER DID THAT!!! I wanted to slug Peter lol. I just finished Divergent and I'm starting Insurgent now. I like Tobias better than Edward tho xD
ReplyDelete